Headquarters

PEKO GmbH – Anlagenbau, Wartung, Instandhaltung
Am Herrschaftsweiher 9
67071 Ludwigshafen-Ruchheim

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 0
Fax: 06237 / 924 77 – 20
E-Mail: info@pekogmbh.de

Route planner to Ruchheim

How to reach us:
Mo. – Fr. from   8.00 to 12.00 h
                from 12.30 to 16.30 h

Ulrich Oetzel

Ulrich Oetzel

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 0
E-Mail: info@pekogmbh.de

100%x200

Roswitha Stütz

Management Assistant

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 22
E-Mail: stuetz@pekogmbh.de

100%x200

Daniel Oetzel

Management Assistant

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 32
E-Mail: daniel.oetzel@pekogmbh.de

100%x200

Dieter Kaiser

Technical consultant

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 11
E-Mail: kaiser@pekogmbh.de

100%x200

Ursula Meyer

Human Resources Manager

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 27
E-Mail: meyer@pekogmbh.de

100%x200

Sabine Weyland

Human Resources Assistant

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 37
E-Mail: weyland@pekogmbh.de

100%x200

Claudia Lutz

Human Resources Administrator

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 26
E-Mail: lutz@pekogmbh.de

100%x200

Marc Kneier

Senior Manager Industrial Services ­­­- Repair and Maintenance

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 10
E-Mail: kneier@pekogmbh.de

100%x200

Wolfgang Jakob

Project Management Assistant - Repair and Maintenance Service

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 39
E-Mail: jakob@pekogmbh.de

100%x200

Johannes Imhoff

Project Manager - Repair and Maintenance Service

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 38
E-Mail: imhoff@pekogmbh.de

100%x200

Christina Best

Office Administration - Steel and Metal Works

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 13
E-Mail: best@pekogmbh.de

100%x200

Sibylle Faulhaber

Contracts/Order Processing - Repair and Maintenance Services

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 33
E-Mail: faulhaber@pekogmbh.de

Eric Löb

Eric Löb

Senior Manager Industrial Services ­­­- Crane Service

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 16
E-Mail: loeb@pekogmbh.de

Kushtrim Ramiqi

Kushtrim Ramiqi

Master Crane Service

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 15
E-Mail: ramiqi@pekogmbh.de

Sabine Lanninger

Sabine Lanninger

Office Administration - Crane Service, Ladder Inspections

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 19
E-Mail: lanninger@pekogmbh.de

100%x200

Gerd Bechtel

Project Manager - Steel and Metal Works


Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 18
E-Mail: bechtel@pekogmbh.de

100%x200

Gabriele Barbosa

Office Administration -
Steel and Metal Works

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 14
E-Mail: barbosa@pekogmbh.de

100%x200

David Hannon

Program Manager

Tel.: 06237 / 924 77 – 35
E-Mail: hannon@pekogmbh.de

100%x200

Lorena Mollenhauer

100%x200

Dilara Murat